Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Student Council
Pioneer Park
Monday, October 02, 2017

Congratulations to our newly elected Student Council Officers and Representatives for 2017-2018! We are looking forward to working with you all this year! Meetings will be held on the first Monday of each month in Ms. Wallace's room at 2:40 pm. 


President- Cate Dennis

Vice President- Boux DeLong

Historian- Jazmyne Gilbert

Secretary- Tristan Pierce


Littleton- Jaydin Chilcote and Madison Taptto

Toledo- Hallie Pooschke and Maya Walker

Gorbet- Grace Adair and Emma Kirby

Monroe- Dorsey Dill and Emily Cameron

Chavez- Logan Bidle and Jackson Dunnam

Wallace- Addie Bratzler and Tina Agaba

Rockrohr- Jakhia Cooley and Braxtan Klein

Ashenfelter- Jacob Dixon and Synia Hutchinson

Installation of officers will be held October 3rd @ 6:00 pm