Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
Student Council Officers
Pioneer Park
Tuesday, October 02, 2018


New Student Council officers for 2018-2019 are:

President-Emma Kirby

Vice President-Cooper Watson

Historian-Grace Adair

Secretary-Ellana Burk

Meetings will be held the first Monday of every month in Mrs. Wallace's room at 10:35 a.m. Please bring paper and pencil with you to each meeting.