EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Welcome to the Lawton PTA Council 

Lawton Council PTA Bylaws 

A link to Reflections (http://www.okpta.org/news/arts-in-education-reflections )

2017-2018 Officers:

Aaron Brinker, President (abrinker1@gmail.com)

Melanie Nungesser (mnungesser@lawtonps.org)

Sheila Snell-Olsen, Treasurer (snell.olsen@gmail.com)

Pam Brisolara, Area Coordinator (pbrisolara@lawtonps.org)

Dana Moore, Reflections Co Chair (dmoore@lawtonps.org)

Kimber Downey, Reflections Co Chair (kdowney8535@gmail.com)

For updates or additional information, follow the “Lawton PTA Council” page on Facebook.

REFLECTIONS:

http://okpta.org/programs/arts-in-education-reflections/

RESOURCES:

http://okpta.org/resources/forms/